Delete your account in the app
Before you delete your personal account, make a copy of all of your data.
- In the upper-right corner of any page on RedHalo App, click your profile picture, then click Settings.
- In the left sidebar, click Account.
- At the bottom of the Account Settings page, under "Delete account", click Delete your account. Before you can delete your personal account:
- In the "Make sure you want to do this" dialog box, complete the steps to confirm you understand what happens when your account is deleted:
- In the first field, type your phone number.
- In the second field, enter the OTP that is sent to your phone number.
Can't use the app?
Email info@redhalolife.com from any address with the subject "Account deletion request" and the phone number registered to your account. We will verify that the account is yours before deleting it.
What happens to your data
What we delete, what we are required to keep, and for how long, is set out in our Privacy Policy, section 6 (Data Retention). Your rights over your data, including erasure, are in section 7.